Contact Info

Welcome to our Website. We are glad to have you around.

Department

Designation

Name

Phone

Email

Administration

CEO / Principal Prof Hamda Tariq 0300-8416141 Wiseceo@hotmail.com
Director Operations Bazma Tahir Khan 042-35879406, 0331-4311352 bazma@wise.edu.pk
Supervisor George Samuel 0304-4759458
Assistant Supervisor Muhammad Ramzan 0333-9994049
Admission Incharge Sana Mehmood 0300-8410868 admission@wise.edu.pk
PRO Shehzadi Jameel 0309-6102805 info@wise.edu.pk

IT

IT Manager Gulraiz Khan 0321-8499645 admin@wise.edu.pk
Lab Attendant Ali Hassan 0307-4713657

Academics

Registrar Uzma Sarfraz 0331-4901708 registrar@wise.edu.pk
Academics Head Prof. Asif Ijaz 0301-4462156 profasif@wise.edu.pk
Incharge Urdu Dept. Uzma Sarfraz 0331-4901708 uzama@wise.edu.pk
Incharge English Dept. Prof. Ghazanfar 0301-4511011
Incharge Accounting Dept. Prof. Naeem 0345-6868448 profnaeem@wise.edu.pk
Incharge Eco, Math & Stat Dept. Prof. Asif Ijaz 0301-4462156 profasif@wise.edu.pk

Accounts

Head Accounts Dept. Rab Nawaz 0300-4112563
Assistant Accountant Rashid 0334-6749734

Library

Librarian Muhammad Asif 0313-4587834
Assistant Librarian Shehryar Shaukat 0320-8406765

Board of Directors

Chief Patron Shahida Naeem
President Mrs. Hamda Tariq 0300-8416141 wiseceo@hotmail.com
Senior Vice President Mrs. Leena Munir
General Secretary Mrs. Bazma Tahir 0331-4311352
Finance Secretary Mrs. Faiza Malik
Assistant Finance Secretary Mrs. Asma Naveed

Administration

Admin Manager George Samuel 0304-4759458 george@speech.org.pk
Information Secretary Salman Shakeel 0305-4662646 salman@speech.org.pk

Administration

Head of Skill Dept Prof. Hamda Tariq 0300-8414161 wiseceo@hotmail.com
Manager Skills Dept. Uzma Sarfraz 0331-4901708 registrar@wies.edu.pk
Head of Admission Dept. Sana Mehmood 0300-8410868 admission@wies.edu.pk
Head of Placement Cell Salman Shakeel 0305-4662646 pc@wies.edu.pk

Skill Trainings Incharge

Web Design and Development Shehroz Asghar 0308-2495861 shehroz@wies.edu.pk
Graphic Designing Salman Shakeel 0305-4662646 salman@wies.edu.pk
Computer Application Prof. Asif Ijaz 0301-4462156 profasif@wise.edu.pk
Computerized Accounting/ Inventory Control Prf. Naeem 0345-6868448 profnaeem@wise.edu.pk
Beautician Shazia Auranzaib 0341-1482664
Fashion Designing Kanwal Shehzadi 0303-2824566

”Phone”

”042-35751695″

”Email”

”info@wise.edu.pk”

Address

48, Main Gulberg, Lahore. Pakistan.

Send A Message

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked.

Location On Map